Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very happy with ease of ordering, speed and efficiency of delivery. I love my Nixon watch. Stylish stainless steel, not too chunky for my small wrists and water proof too!

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
The quality of the finishing is superb on this watch. The bracelet is really comfortable and the hands and markers pop off the dial and are incredibly legible.

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Gesamtbewertung
Product arrived on time and looks great

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
The watch is fantastic, beautiful and the service was great, quick and efficient. I would use the website again. Thanks for everything.

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
This us the second watch I have purchased and the watch arrived in a reasonable time and was well packaged
Looks nice and feels very comfortable on my wrist, although it was a fiddly operation to set up the date, due to the way the watch shows the day/date/year
But now that is all done I love it I have been looking for a new watch for a while and this was a very competitive price from a website I can trust.
Very pleased as the watch looks great.

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Ordered a Cluse watch for my daughter’s birthday. I ordered one day & it arrived the next day, so impressed as I live in Northern Ireland & we are experiencing difficulties ordering online from England, so many places not sending, so thank you so much First Class Watches, excellent service. Also the watch is absolutely gorgeous, can’t wait for my daughter to see it. Definitely would order from FCW again.

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Brilliant service! Simple, easy, quick and efficient.

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
3
Gesamtbewertung
Watch is fine, a classic replacing a simlar model which I had for over twelve years, and with the advantage now of automatic movement. But I found the clasp strap impossible to get going, and even consulted a specialist who was also unable to get it to work. One problem seemed to be getting the leather strap through the slot with an apparently immoveable pin getting in the way. In the end I had it replaced with a conventional buckle strap, which looks fine. Still basically happy, though it might help future customers if some information about the clasp movement was included (no info found in manuals supplied).

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent product and customer service...no complaints....

bewertet 04/03/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat
WhatsApp
Live Help