Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung

bewertet 11/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Amazing watch at a great price. It also arrived ahead of the expected delivery date, despite being out of stock when I placed the order.
Would definitely consider buying from FCW again in the future.

bewertet 11/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Added bonus - actual watch better looking than on line pics.
Service, packaging, delivery, price all perfect - thank you.

bewertet 10/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Wow what great service I placed order Friday evening and delivery date was Monday but it came Sunday afternoon, great quick service and my daughter loves her new watch which was a special birthday present

bewertet 10/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Easy to use website, Great range of watches and easy to choose. Watch was delivered quickly. Thank you.

bewertet 10/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very happy with my Garmin GPS Instinct Solar - First Class Watches offered the best deal and their service was excellent!

I would highly recommend them to anyone considering buying a watch - huge choice and very professional service with speedy delivery.

bewertet 10/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Elegant, sophisticated and uncluttered. Clear easy to read face with Day / Date display. Ideal for those that don't need to impress with multiple dials and movements on show, with super thick large watches that can tell you the atmospheric pressure on the moon and can measure lap times to billionth of a second. This is a beautiful, understated timepiece that doesn't need to shout or show off. I have had many people admire this watch. It took me a long time to find the perfect watch because I am super fussy but this watch IS perfect.

bewertet 09/05/2021

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I absolutely love this watch. First Class Watches also had the best price and it got here in no time at all. I’d done research and thought about the Fenix 6 for about a year, and it’s exactly what I wanted. I can totally recommend the watch and the seller.

bewertet 09/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Gesamtbewertung
A quality product with which I am highly delighted. Ordering on the web was relatively easy and accurate BUT was unable to access the '10% off' offer of my first purchase. Delivery exactly as promised - thank you.
Petrer Thompson

bewertet 09/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great service. Was able to add my wrist size for free resizing of the watch, the extra links were also sent which they had removed and it still came the next day
Secure tracking
Very pleased with the watch
Great service

bewertet 09/05/2021

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat