Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Love my ChloBo bracelet, it arrived the next day with free delivery, very pleased with the service

bewertet 18/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I bought this Seiko PADI (Professional Association of Diving Instructors) SNE435P1 diver to replace my ageing (though still going strong) but iconic Seiko SKX009, probably one of the most famous dive watches in the world, for general day wear and water sports.
It really is a worthy replacement having Solar power, ISO diving certification and the usual Seiko quality which as always is extremely high for the price - in my opinion Seiko make the best dive watches on the planet and have a wealth of heritage in this field.
Although it comes with a very high quality steel strap, I tend to prefer NATO type watch straps and this watch, just like my SKX, lends it self to all sorts of straps very well. So if you want a great dive watch, at a very good price from First Class Watches, that can be suited to you own personal taste then this is the one.

bewertet 18/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung

bewertet 18/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great watch. Functionality with great apps and love the options for downloading new watch faces. Pretty simple to navigate and use. Battery life seems outstanding so far. Great price and service too.

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great product and service I will be back to purchase other items. Thank you

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Brilliant watch.fitness tracker that actually looks fab on the wrist too.highly recommend the product and a first class service from first class watches.one very happy customer.thanks!!

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Really great looking watch, one of the best skeleton watches I have seen! The silver version looks really stylish, and overall the watch is of very high quality for the price.

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Khaki king. I'm very happy with my watch. My favourite part is the way the day and date are easily visible at the top of the watch face. My least favourite was the strap, which turned out to be less dark than the picture showed. I swapped out the strap for a darker more retro design and now love this watch.

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I have actually bought two watches from first class watches now. I bought my Fenix 5 plus a few years ago and then recently updated to the fenix 6. I am loving the fenix 6. It has a tonne of features and it is a great watch. First class watches are pretty awesome too. They are based in Kenilworth so not far away. They had good communication and the watch arrived way before they said it would so I was very happy. Good experience and good company to buy from.

bewertet 17/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
After 3 months I was disappointed with the quality of a previous cheap generic silicone strap for my Fenix 5 after the original developed signs of cracks at 18 months. FCW had the genuine item at reduced price and a further discount code was automatically applied so I had no hesitation in ordering a replacement for the Fenix 5 (now my wife’s) and a spare for my new Fenix 6. My wife fancied this subtle lakeside blue which was not in stock. FCW said to allow up to 10 days but it was delivered in 3 days.

bewertet 16/01/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x