Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Just the watch I've been looking for.
Although I have three watches this as become my favourite.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great service and price. Arrived on time and happy with my watch. This is my third Garmin, which I mostly use for tracking runs, steps and sleep. Like that the titanium is so light to wear and looks more stylish than my previous Garmin watches.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Easy to deal with, watch met expectation happy to recommend

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
3 Style
4
Gesamtbewertung
Although I'm a happy with my coros pace 2 I'm a little bit gutted there is no trail running option, as that is main reason I got the watch. When I Google searches Good train running watches the coros pace 2 was the first that came up.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I ordered the Sinn 104 with the vintage cow hide leather strap. On the Sinn website, and on here, the strap colour looked too light and rather plain. The leather strap I wanted was dark brown vintage leather, but that had a long lead time. So I decided to order a metal H link bracelet as well. This only cost me another forty pounds more than ordering the watch fitted with the metal bracelet, which I really liked anyway, so seemed a good option if I did not like the leather strap. When the watch arrived the leather strap looked much darker than the photo’s suggested and whilst plain, works really well with this watch.

The watch itself is exactly what I wanted and looks even better in person. I have a six and three quarter inch wrist and the leather strap fits really nicely, all be it I have to tighten it to the next to last hole. I have since sized and tried the metal H link strap and had to remove three links to get a perfect fit after adjusting the clasp.

The watch is easy to read and the bezel easy to set with no play. It lines up perfectly with the inner minute scale. The only small gripe I have is the time keeping - the watch gains about 10 seconds a day. So I may it regulated at some point. There is no guide on the Sinn site to indicate what the tolerance should be. will give it another few weeks and see how it is then.

Build quality is excellent and it looks stunning. It makes an excellent pilots watch and the mission timer bezel was much easier to see without resorting to my glasses, than my 22 year old Brietling B1. I suspect this watch will replace my B1 as my go to watch. The B1 is a Swiss Army knife when it comes to pilot watches, but as it and I get older, it is getting hard to read in the cockpit without glasses these days. No such problems with the 104.

So in summary, a stunning watch. The leather strap looks great and is very comfortable, it will probably be the strap of choice for everyday use. The metal bracelet makes the watch look far more expensive than it is! It turns the 104 into a really nice, functional dress watch.

bewertet 28/01/2023

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great price
Fast delivery
Super product
Recommend First Class Watches and the Garmin Epix 2

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I’m thrilled with this watch. I’ve looked at Bering watches quite a lot but not taken the plunge and bought one until now.
Comfy to wear and looks classy. I have a small wrist and I managed to alter the strap to fit. It’s on the very last possible bar. I would have liked to have taken it down smaller but not possible. Anyway, so far, it’s not moved too much.
Brilliant company and site, lots to choose from. Fast and safe delivery well packed. I get the impression after sales customer care would be excellent if required.
Would recommend.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great service from First Class Watches.
Fantastic watch at a very good price.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Hi

Very pleased with the service and product. Would buy from you again

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Awesome divers style watch. Seiko stopped producing the 007 a while ago with its rubber strap so I purchased this and fitted an OEM rubber one myself. Perfect.

bewertet 28/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat